Back to 2004

Here is a beautiful moment from my past. I was a student of class 11 (HSC 1st yr). Its the stage of Rajshahi Cadet College Auditorium. I was performing a comedy. I am on the left playing the leading role of Ibrahim, the Tailor! Interesting fact is, the role of the girl (on my right) was played by my friend and he also played the role of my father-in-law ! (obviously changing getup and makeup). One of my friends posted this picture on facebook few days ago and it took me 7 years back to my past! πŸ™‚

About Mushfiq

A Physics Graduate Student from Bangladesh. http://superposed.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Back to 2004

  1. Addie says:

    Aw, I miss my performing days in high school. That was back in 2004 and earlier! Very nice pic, by the way. πŸ˜€

  2. Mushfiq says:

    Thanks Addie πŸ™‚

  3. Subhan Zein says:

    Sounds like fun! πŸ™‚

    Subhan Zein

  4. Wow, that’s what I was searching for, what a information! existing here at this web site, thanks admin of this website.

Leave a comment