Kick

You want to do or achieve something, you need to do hundreds of things you don’t want do do. These stuffs make me so angry and sometimes frustrates me. I dream for a system where i can choose my own courses and i don’t have to sit for exam. I learn what i want to . I could start my research whenever i want. Ahh… this bullshit system and society always want to  kick like the picture below and scares the shit out of me! 😡

image via facebook

But whatever it is we have got to face it & move forward to reach our goal !

About Mushfiq

A Physics Graduate Student from Bangladesh. http://superposed.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Humor, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Kick

  1. Lopa says:

    I hope you get out of DU and get a life soon! 😛

Leave a comment